Prof. B. P. Ronge, Founder Secretary, SVERI COEP

Slideshow Image 2

SVERI, Pandharpur

Slideshow Image 2

SVERI, Pandharpur

  Information Brochure


  SVERIAN


 Mailing Address of Core-Group Members
Designation Name Email Mobile No.
Secretary/Principal Dr. B. P. Ronge secretary@sveri.ac.in,
principal@coe.sveri.ac.in
+91-9545193434
Dean Administration Prof. S. R. Gavali srgavali@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553796
Dean Academics Dr. P. M. Pawar pawarpm@sveri.ac.in +91-9765394205
Dean Students Prof. K. B. Patil kbpatil@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553889
Dean T&PII Prof. A. A. Mote aamote@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-8698303387
Dean Admission Dr. D. S. Chaudhari dschaudhari@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553774
Chief Rector Prof. M. M. Pawar pawarmm@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553888
Registrar Shri R. G. Zarkar rgzarkar@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553737
WebAdmin Prof. Antosh Dyade antosh[at]sveri[dot]ac[dot]in +91-9420005089


  Journey of SVERI


  SVERIAN Scientific