Prof. B. P. Ronge, Founder Secretary, SVERI COEP

Slideshow Image 2

SVERI, Pandharpur

Slideshow Image 2

SVERI, Pandharpur

  SVERI on GMap


  Information Brochure


  SVERIAN


 Mailing Address of Core-Group Members
Designation Name Email Mobile No.
Secretary/Principal Dr.B.P.Ronge secretary@sveri.ac.in,
principal@coe.sveri.ac.in
+91-9545193434
Dean Administration Dr.S.M.Mukane smmukane@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545552899
Dean Academics Dr. P.M.Pawar pawarpm@sveri.ac.in +91-9765394205
Dean R&D Dr. Sridevi Dileep V. sseshabhattar@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9503103668
Dean Students Prof. S. R. Gavali srgavali@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553796
Dean T&PII Dr. M. K. Raul mkraul@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553881
Dean Admission Dr. A. A. Utpat aautpat@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9158325055
Chief Rector Prof. M.M.Pawar pawarmm@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553888
Registrar Shri R.G.Zarkar rgzarkar@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553737
WebAdmin Prof.Antosh Dyade antosh[at]sveri[dot]ac[dot]in +91-9404005089


  Write to Us


  Journey of SVERI


  SVERIAN Scientific